I’m back and better!

Hola!

I’m so sorry i haven’t been posting lately. Even during Christmas break, i have lots of things to do. So i just want to wish everyone a Happy New Year! 

School started today and my teacher just announced the annual speech contest! YAY!!

My topic for the speeches is women’s rights. So, basically feminism. This means equality to both men and women, as i’m sure most of you know. I was about to do “End Child Soldiers”, but after my teacher told us a story of this boy who was forced to become one (actually, kidnapped and forced) i was too shocked to even think. 

So, women’s rights it is!

Expect a new post in about a week!

Skylah

About Skylah Klassen

I blog about life, things that I find cute, and just stuff in general.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

